Welcome to the Highlands Community Association. The Highlands Community is located in Wilmington, Delaware and extends from Pennsylvania Avenue to the Brandywine River and from Rising Sun Lane to Union Street. (Zip Code 19806).

If you would like to be included on all emails that are being sent to residents of the Highlands, please click on the following link to be added,
I would like to receive email from the Highlands Community Association.







HCA held a meeting on October 23rd, 2012 at the Delaware Art Museum.
Click here for the minutes from this meeting. Click here for the minutes of the previous meetings posted on the Newsletter Page.










Looking for something do -

Check out the activities at the Riverfront- Click Here for the calendar of events.



The
Fun Things to Do Page has links to more area events, attractions and eateries.


Officers
President: Denison Hatch,
president@highlands19806.com
Vice President: Meg Holden,
vicepresident@highlands19806.com
Treasurer: Mike Cradler,
treasurer@highlands19806.com
Assistant Treasurer: Herb Inden,
assistanttreasurer@highlands19806.com
Secretary: Rachel Macha,
secretary@highlands19806.com
Zoning & Property Comm.Chair: Paul Crawford,
zoningandproperty@highlands19806.com
Webmaster: Russell Parish,
webmaster@highlands19806.com
Traffic Czar: Rachel Macha,
trafficczar@highlands19806.com


Wilmington City 8th District Councilman: Bud Freel,
councilman@highlands19806.com
State Representative: Gerald Brady,
staterepresentative@highlands19806.com
Senator: Harris McDowell,
senator@highlands19806.com